This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Chris Kenneally & Brian Jett | Matthew Aaron Show (8/22/12)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

  Documentary Filmmaker Chris Kenneally (Side by Side, Crazy Legs Conti: Zen and the Art of Competitive Eating...) & Writer/Director Brian Jett (Let Go) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show Wednesday (8/22) evening starting at 6pm PT. Chris will be discussing his new documentary Side by Side which explores the science, art, and impact of digital cinema. The film is produced by Keanu Reeves and features interviews with some of today's greatest filmmakers including James Cameron, David Lynch, Martin Scorsese, George Lucas, Christopher Nolan and many more. Side by Side is available in select theaters across the country as well as Video-On-Demand. Brian will talk about his new film Let Go which stars David Denman (The Office), Kevin Hart (The Five Year Engagement) Gillian Jacobs (Community) & Ed Asner (Up, Elf, Mary Tyler Moore Show) Let Go  is currently available on DVD & Video-On-Demand. Show starts at 6pm PT (8pm CT / 9pm ET). Listen live on our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Listen to Chris Kenneally & Brian Jett | Matthew Aaron Show (8/22/12) now.

Listen to Chris Kenneally & Brian Jett | Matthew Aaron Show (8/22/12) in full in the Spotify app