This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 42

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ Emiliano Secchi - Xenotime (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] Maiga - Danai (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Renaldas - Little Gifts You Gave Me (Original Mix) [Progressive State Records] Maiga - Cabana (AirTraffic Remix) [Midnight Coast] Talamanca - On the Move (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Keith Harris - Far From Home (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music] Tomoyuki Sakakida - Musubi (Original Mix) [SKKD] Youssef Chen - Autumn (Cosmic Gravity Remix) [Midnight Coast] Gregory Esayan - Ararat (Sam Davies Remix) [Silk Music] AirTraffic - Nightdrive (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Home: Facebook: Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 42 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 42 in full in the Spotify app