This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Is the Obi-Wan TV Series a Sure Thing?

By PodcastOne

On today’s Jedi Council (February 2st, 2018), Kristian Harloff, Ken Napzok, and Mark Reilly discuss these topics and answer the following questions: 1. JJ Abrams Announces the Wrap of Star Wars Episode IX 2. Star Wars Episode IX Trailer Reportedly to Drop in April with Avengers Endgame 3. Billy Dee Williams and Alan Tudyk Announced for Star Wars Celebrations Chicago 4. Obi-Wan Series Reportedly in Development for Disney+ Streaming 5. Rumored Star Wars Shows in Development for Disney+ Streaming 6. Force Friday Line-Up Announced 7. Anthony Daniels Continues to Tweet Weirdness 8. A Padmé Amidala novel: Queen’s Shadow by E.K. Johnston, coming March 5, 2019. 9. Twitter and Facebook Questions Follow Kristian: https://twitter.com/KristianHarloff Follow Ken: https://twitter.com/KenNapzok Follow Reilly: https://twitter.com/Reillyaround SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE: MONDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT For Your Consideration - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT TUESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT WEDNESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT THURSDAY Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT FRIDAY Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz - 1p ET / 10a PT SATURDAY & SUNDAY Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT Plus MOVIE REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Listen to Is the Obi-Wan TV Series a Sure Thing? now.

Listen to Is the Obi-Wan TV Series a Sure Thing? in full in the Spotify app