This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

STRONG RADIO SHOW #021 (13.06.2016)

By Strong Recordings

Paul Vinx – Troublemaker (Original Mix) Oliver Heldens feat. Rumors – Ghost (Extended Mix) Nicky Romero – Camorra (Original Mix) Green Velvet – Flash vs Rushin (Nicky Romero Mashup) David Bernardi – Effect Mode (Sean Finn Remix) Housequake – People Are People (Nicky Romero Remix) Fedde Le Grand, Merk & Kremont – Give Me Some (Extended Mix) Paris & Simo vs. Merk & Kremont, MAKJ & DJ Mai vs. Wild Cherry & Chemical Bros. – Funky Tundra Boy Again (Gerard EDIT) Martin Solveig feat. Sam White – +1 (Tujamo Remix) Florian Picasso – Final Call (Original Mix) Exit Friendzone & Murtagh – Crossfire (feat. Karra) Tiesto & Don Diablo Feat. Thomas Troelsen – Chemicals (Original Mix) Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix) Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Aviators (Lift) RUDIMENTAL feat. ED SHEERAN – Lay it all on me (MOXI REMIX) Nicky Romero & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano vs. Eurythmics & Halfway House – Sweet Underground Peak Dreams (MOXI MASHUP)

Listen to STRONG RADIO SHOW #021 (13.06.2016) now.

Listen to STRONG RADIO SHOW #021 (13.06.2016) in full in the Spotify app