This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Jack Noseworthy & Sam Jaeger | Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor Jack Noseworthy (Killing Kennedy, U-571, Event Horizon...) & Actor/Writer/Director Sam Jaeger (Parenthood, Take Me Home, Catch & Release...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (11/13) at 4pm PT as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank. Jack will be with us to discuss his experience portraying Robert Kennedy in the National Geographic channel film KILLING KENNEDY, starring along side Rob Lowe and Ginnifer Goodwin. Sam stops by to talk about how he got his start in the entertainment business, his current role as Joel Graham on NBC's PARENTHOOD, and his experience directing his first feature film TAKE ME HOME. Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stop o

Listen to Jack Noseworthy & Sam Jaeger | Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Jack Noseworthy & Sam Jaeger | Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app