This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 47

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ Z8phyR - Don't Look Away [Midnight Coast] Vince Forwards - Losing Reality [Synth Collective] Vince Forwards - Distant Memories [Synth Collective] Tigerwall - Love in the Ocean [Midnight Aura] Leon Beilmann - Introspective (Rii Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide] Elisbert - Rebirth (Feat. Maggy) [Electronic Tree] Static Bloom - Island Ride [Magic Island Records] Sunlight Project - Before I'm Gone (Feat. Elica Le Bon) [Sunlight Tunes] Sunlight Project - Beautiful Sunset (Staring at the Sunset Intro Mix) [Sunlight Tunes] Jon Bourne - Physalis (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Midnight Coast] Home: Facebook: Free downloads:

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 47 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 47 in full in the Spotify app