This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

#088 - ITMOP Podcast - Paradise Isn't Promised

By Pressure Kay

Are we living or surviving? Tracklist: Halsey - Without Me (Mr. Collipark Remix) Ava Max - So Am I Camila Cabello - Never Be The Same (DJ Mike D Remix) Arizona - Find Someone Rootkit - Voyage Carnage feat. Prinze George - Letting People Go Jai Wolf feat. Day Wave - Your Way Justice - Heavy Metal Charly Bliss - Capacity Mike Posner - Move On (Dwilly Remix) Jessie Ware - Adore You Flora Cash - You’re Somebody Else Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn - Recognise Tritonal feat. Ryann - Hard Pass Plastic Toy & DJ Snake - Try Me CNCO - Pretend Ryan Riback feat. Ryann - Kinder Eyes Clean Bandit feat. Ellie Goulding - Mama Alina Baraz feat. Khalid - Floating (Ekali Remix) Rimon - Dust Getter feat. Joji - On My Way Out Emotional Oranges - Built This Way Angelica Vila - More In The Morning Pressure Kay - ID Fletcher - Undrunk Kehlani - Feels Moonchild - Get To Know It Ellie Goulding & Diplo feat. Swae Lee - Close To Me (Aboutagirl Remix) Solange - Binz Protoje - Mind Of A King Rita Ora feat. 6LACK - Only Want You Fall Out Boy - Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down (Waitwhat & Seppie Remix) Magic! vs. Nitti Gritti - No Way No (Bootleg) Jah9 - Heaven (Ready Fi Di Feeling) Chezidek - More Trees Snoh Aalegra - I Want You Around Solange - Stay Flo Alan Walker, K-391 & Emelie Hollow - Lily Zacari - Midas Touch ALMA - Summer Julia Michaels - Deep SG Lewis & Clairo - Throwaway

Listen to #088 - ITMOP Podcast - Paradise Isn't Promised now.

Listen to #088 - ITMOP Podcast - Paradise Isn't Promised in full in the Spotify app