This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 73

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel Track List: ------------------ Clarks feat. Ocean & Shore - Liquid Blue (Eric de la Vega Remix) [Coastline Music] George Ellinas - Iole (Original Mix) [Ellina Music] Ellunate - Deep Thought [Soluna Music] myni8hte - Morning Chills (Original Mix) [Synth Collective] Alex H - Sleepless Nights [Progressive State Records] Renaldas - The New Beginning (Alternate Mix) [Midnight Coast] Terry Gaters - You Loved Me The Way I Did (Original mix) [Synth Collective] SundLy - Solaris (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Midnight Coast] Ametrine - Everest Dream (Original Mix) [Synth Collective] Fernando Capalbi - De Los Dos (Original Mix) [Melodios Music] Ciree - Sunset Dreams (Original Mix) [Progressive Dreams] Home: Facebook: Twitter: Free Downloads: Official Youtube Channel: Coming Soon

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 73 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 73 in full in the Spotify app