Ep 47 Ronnie Penn's US Military Plant-Powered Transformation

By Nicolette Richer

Find out more about our 22 Million Campaign - https://nicolettericher.com/ Find out about our Richer at Work program - https://nicolettericher.com/richer-at-work Learn more about our Holly Hock Retreat this year - https://nicolettericher.com/hollyhock-retreat Want to improve your health… Click here to access our FREE resources so you can live your best life! https://nicolettericher.com/free-stuff Ronnie Penn is a bodybuilder who found himself in a state of very poor health, which doctors couldn’t explain and so he turned to plant based whole food diet as medicine which helped him reverse his health conditions and get a new even more shredded body. Plant-based chef, body builder and former US marine he helped to transformed the coast guard by cooking vegan whole food meals and offering them to everyone, winning an award for helping marines turn their health around and help them qualify to keep them in the military. He’s here to tell us about his journey and his exciting plans for the future. Find Ronnie Penn on Instagram @ronnie_penn www.rtime2train.com Discussed on the PODCAST: What the Health - https://www.whatthehealthfilm.com/ Cowspiracy - https://www.cowspiracy.com/ Forks over knifes - https://www.forksoverknives.com/ Dr Angie Sudeghi - https://drangiehealth.com/ Dr Neal Barnard MD - https://www.pcrm.org/yourbodyinbalance Dr Michael Greger - https://nutritionfacts.org/blog/ Dr Kim William - https://www.richroll.com/podcast/kim-williams/ Dr Fuhrman - https://www.drfuhrman.com/ Dr T Colin Campbell - https://nutritionstudies.org/ Article - Green Zone US Soldiers fighting for vegan food - https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2019/feb/26/us-military-vegan-plant-based-food-mres Live Kindly – How to survive as a Vegan in the military - https://www.livekindly.co/how-survive-vegan-military/ Nomad Nutrition - https://www.nomadnutrition.co/ ECornell Plant-based Nutrition Course - https://www.ecornell.com/certificates/nutrition/plant-based-nutrition/ Millian Dollar Vegan Instagram @milliondollarvegan           Gianna Simone (Wife) - @gsimone - Love, Gianna podcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjdWlusq81H9ImAHyVauMNA Rich Roll Podcast – https://www.richroll.com/category/podcast/ 22 million Strong Campaign -  www.nicolettericher.com Meaghan Sutter Instagram @peaktrainingwhistler Find out ways you can work with Nicolette to improve your health here: https://nicolettericher.com/work-with-me Find out more about our non-profit society Sea to Sky Thrivers - https://seatoskythrivers.com/ Want to know more about Nicolette’s Green Moustache Café’s https://www.greenmoustache.com/ Sign up for the Eat Real to Heal Online Course - https://nicolettericher.com/eat-real-to-heal Buy the Eat Real to Heal Book here: https://www.amazon.ca/Eat-Real-Heal-Medicine-Arthritis/dp/163353782X/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1567629190&sr=8-1

Listen to Ep 47 Ronnie Penn's US Military Plant-Powered Transformation now.

Listen to Ep 47 Ronnie Penn's US Military Plant-Powered Transformation in full in the Spotify app