This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa | Matthew Aaron Show (7/3/14)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Writers/Producers Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa (Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, The Relic) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Thursday (7/3) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5:30pm PT. Amanda & Rick join us to discuss their career as well and their new film DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE APES, which open in theaters nationwide of July 11th. Show starts at 5:30pm PT (7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa | Matthew Aaron Show (7/3/14) now.

Listen to Amanda Silver & Rick Jaffa | Matthew Aaron Show (7/3/14) in full in the Spotify app