This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Cave Crew Radio Season 4 Ep 11- A dog licking squid sucking good time

By Cave Crew Radio

This weeks show brought to you by Smokin Sessions. DK hits record by mistake. How did the boys spend New Years Eve We play a new game called would you rather? Womans mouth becomes pregnant with 12 baby squid after eating calamari. DK is acting in a new audio drama from over at hollow9ine.com called Tangent City, and we have a clip. Choo Choo having sex in weird places. Its our first show of 2018 cave dwellers and we are hoping for a big year, so stay tuned Cave Crew Radio airs live every Thursday night at 9pm eastern, 6 pm pacific, and 2 am UK time.  Exclusivly at www.cavecrewradio.com

Listen to Cave Crew Radio Season 4 Ep 11- A dog licking squid sucking good time now.

Listen to Cave Crew Radio Season 4 Ep 11- A dog licking squid sucking good time in full in the Spotify app