This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Matt Walsh | Matthew Aaron Show (6/13/12)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

  Actor/Comedian Matt Walsh (Veep, The Hangover, Old School...) rejoins The Matthew Aaron Show live this Wednesday (6/12) evening starting at 6:00pm PT. Matt will be discussing his work on the HBO series Veep, his future projects, and his upcoming special appearance at Frugul Muse Books in Chicago this weekend. Show starts at 6:00pm PT (8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET). Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Listen to Matt Walsh | Matthew Aaron Show (6/13/12) now.

Listen to Matt Walsh | Matthew Aaron Show (6/13/12) in full in the Spotify app