This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Joel Murray // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor Joel Murray (Bloodsucking Bastards, Mad Men, One Crazy Summer…) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (9/2) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT / 7pm CT. Joel will be with us to discuss his career and his role in the upcoming horror/comedy flick BLOODSUCKING BASTARDS which hits select theaters as well as VOD on September 4th. Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.com.

Listen to Joel Murray // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Joel Murray // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app