This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Richard Portnow | The Matthew Aaron Show (3/19)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor Richard Portnow (The Sopranos, Good Morning Vietnam, Seven...) swings by Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show live this Monday (3/19) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT. Richard will be sitting down with Matt to discuss his career, some memorable experiences and his upcoming projects. Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET.) Stop on in Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us if you're in the LA area, if not, stream the live show from our website or subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.

Listen to Richard Portnow | The Matthew Aaron Show (3/19) now.

Listen to Richard Portnow | The Matthew Aaron Show (3/19) in full in the Spotify app