This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 56

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ Yasuha. - After You Leave (Original Mix) [RockRiver Records] Sailing Airwave - Hoarfrost [Synth Connection] South Pole - Answers (LTN Sunrise Remix) [Midnight Coast] Z8phyR - Hyacinth's Purity [Soluna Music] Toteem1 - Ego Death (Original mix) [Midnight Coast] LEONETY - Le Lis Blanc [Inception] Sam Hughes - Love (Z8phyR Remix) [Midnight Coast] Lumidelic - Synesthesia (Sailing Airwave Remix) [Synth Connection] SNR & Emote - Sugoi (Original Mix) [Silk] Maiga - Havens [Synth Connection] Keith Harris - Lost Paradise [Midnight Coast] Home: Facebook: Twitter: Free Downloads: Youtube Promotion:

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 56 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 56 in full in the Spotify app