This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 28 (feat. Alex H)

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel Download free: Support: プレイリスト: Alex Wackii, Julian Wess - Child of Light (Alex H 'Deep Space' Intro Mix) [Incepto Music] Losing Rays - Ocean Wave (Original Mix) [Incepto Music] LTN - Haven Place (Mr Milkcarton Remix) [Silk Music] Alex H & Maiga - Amai (Rod Veldt Remix) [Moonscape Records] Alex H - Inga (Meranda Remix) [Free Download] Sou Kanai - Empty Night (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive] Alex H - Freyaja (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records] Gregory Esayan, Ai Takekawa - Once More (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Stan Seba - Lost Together (Engine Of Sound Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 28 (feat. Alex H) now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 28 (feat. Alex H) in full in the Spotify app