This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 09 (2016年01月06日)

By ラパ

Osaka Sunrise - Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month http://www.di.fm/shows/osaka-sunrise http://www.di.fm/melodicprogressive ------------------ Liouville (Domased Electronica Remix) - Napalm http://www.amazon.co.jp/Liouville-Domased-Electronica-Remix/dp/B00DD4PGPE About Her (Original Mix) - White Resonance https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/about-her-single/id1061861050 Things to Come (Original Mix) - Paul Alexander http://www.amazon.co.jp/Things-to-Come-Original-Mix/dp/B016YXT3NG Via Lattea (Original Mix) - Denis Neve https://pro.beatport.com/track/via-lattea-original-mix/6596544 Prior Tenement (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) - Enviado Vida http://www.amazon.co.jp/Prior-Tenement-Blood-Groove-Kikis/dp/B0121XW4XO Forever Is Gone (Original Mix) - Intrinity & Jocey https://pro.beatport.com/track/forever-is-gone-original-mix/7100280 There's No Turning Back (Dub Mix) - Alex H https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/theres-no-turning-back/id951023765 Second Chance (Original Mix) - Blood Groove & Kikis https://pro.beatport.com/track/second-chance-original-mix/6362137 Haven Place (Mr Milkcarton Remix) - LTN http://www.junodownload.com/products/silk-remixed-05/2902125-02/ Moonrise (Original Mix) - ZANIO https://pro.beatport.com/track/moonrise-original-mix/6144339

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 09 (2016年01月06日) now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 09 (2016年01月06日) in full in the Spotify app