This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Omar Dorsey | The Matthew Aaron Show (7/23/14)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor Omar Dorsey (Ray Donovan, Eastbound & Down, Django Unchained) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (7/23) at 5pm PT / 7pm CT as we broadcast live from Chicago. Omar joins us to discuss his career as well as his role as "Cookie Brown" in the second season of RAY DONOVAN currently airing Sunday nights on Showtime. Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Omar Dorsey | The Matthew Aaron Show (7/23/14) now.

Listen to Omar Dorsey | The Matthew Aaron Show (7/23/14) in full in the Spotify app