This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tom Arnold // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor/Writer/Producer Tom Arnold (Landline, Nine Months, True Lies...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this WEDNESDAY (6/14) as we broadcast LIVE from Chicago. Tom will be with us for an in depth chat to discuss his experience filming our new flick LANDLINE, the Chicago Cubs, his podcast TOM ARNOLD: 100% HONEST, PRETTY MUCH, his upcoming stand-up dates and a ton more. Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET.) Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes

Listen to Tom Arnold // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Tom Arnold // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app