This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 35

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ LTN & Kokai feat. Ai Takekawa - Just Another Man (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] Approaching Black - Salt & Sea (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Matt Matheson - Liquid (Diego Costa Remix) [Inmost Records] Blood Groove & Kikis & Ai Takekawa - She (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] Takuma Iwakawa - Love (Zoru Remix) [Midnight Coast] Blissful Waves - So Far (Arsound Project Remix) [Pineapple Digital] Dezza - Cirrus (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music] Andrew Lang - Reflecting (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide] Nerutto - Kite (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] Japeboy - Azure (Alex H Remix) [Midnight Coast] Roald Velden - After Midnight (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 35 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 35 in full in the Spotify app