This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 87

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel Track List: ------------------ Z8phyR - Stirring In Silence (Original Mix) [Cool Breeze] Tomic - City Lights [Soluna Music] Jay FM - Arise (ciree Goes To The Beach Remix) [Progressive Dreams] Ciree - Just a Feeling [Soluna Music] Emro - Starshine [Synth Collective] Johan Vilborg - Unravel Me (Original Mix) [Enhanced Music] Mark Digital, Ciree - Nocturnal Sun [Soluna Music] GAR - Solidarity [Hands In The Air] Alex Byrka - Made In Heaven [Synth Collective] Skyline Project - Feel Fine [Soluna Music] Karl Blue - Dawn [Arctic Frost Digital] Home: Facebook: Twitter: VK (Sponsor by Stellazzio Music): Free Downloads: Apple & Android: or Spotify:

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 87 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 87 in full in the Spotify app