This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.


By Various Artists

AIYRO 01. Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht [Kontor Records] 02. DAvid Mayer & Sooma - Drained Tim (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Connected Frontline] 03. Giorgia Angiuli - Everything Changes [Stil Vor Talent] 04. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love (Spencer Brown Remix) [Anjunabeats] 05. Lexer - Disrupted Signals [Wild Animals Records] 06. Edu Imbernon & Duologue - Underworld (Undercat Remix) 07. Dirty South feat. Rudy - The First Time [Anjunabeats] 08. CamelPhat & Cristoph - Breathe (ft. Jem Cooke) [Pryda Presets] 09. Cid Inc. - Guardian (Nick Muir Remix) [Lost & Found] Max Porcelli 01. Mihai Popoviciu - Flux (Original Mix) [Truesounds Music] 02. Adisyn - Departure (Original Mix) [Kindisch] 03. Sunaas - Jugo de Orchata (Dust Yard remix) [ODT Records] 04. Dip - Senteros (Daniel Meister Remix) [Moira Audio Recordings] 05. Mehlor - Oxygen (Original Mix) [Music Related Records] 06. Spieltape - Fountainhead (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [Highway Records] 07. Reyam - Monsieur Lee (Original Mix) [Ukiyo] 08. Gustaff - Fluzzy (Peter Lavalle Remix) [Fragments] 09. NTFO - Planetarium (Original Mix) [Sintope Digital] 10. Jamahr - Brotherhood (Original Mix) [Tamango Records] 11. Klein (UK) - West Coast Style (DJOKO Remix) [FXtion Records]

Listen to HGD346 now.

Listen to HGD346 in full in the Spotify app