This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Certified Organik Radio Show 20

By Chill Lover Radio

Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Certified Organik Radio Show 20 w/ Djed Description: The Certified Organik Radio Show focuses on bringing the world's best Soulfully driven dance music. We also focus on bringing some of the world's best-known Dj talents as well as exposing some exceptional Dj talent that deserves the opportunity to shine on an international broadcast stage. - Sponsored by SBS Designs http://sbsdesigns.com/ Like SBS Designs on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/pages/SBS-Designs/144309389012800 - Connect with Certified Organik Records: - Website: http://www.certifiedorganik.com/ - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CertifiedOrganik -Twitter: https://twitter.com/CertOrganik - Facebook: Djed Like on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/DjedHouseMusic _ Styles: Soul, Funk, Disco, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Soulful House, Jackin House, Afro House, Deep House Enjoy.. Tracklist: 1. Lorenzo Owens, Steve Miggedy Maestro - Walk Away From Love (Steve Miggedy Maestro Vokal ReTouch) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4968442/walk-away-from-love-steve-miggedy-maestro-vokal-retouch 2. Belezamusica, Dr Packer - Running Away (Dr Packer Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/search?term=Belezamusica%2C+Dr+Packer+-+Running+Away+(Dr+Packer+Remix) 3. Mousse T, Scott Diaz - Horny (Scott Diaz Gospel Excursion) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5089482/horny-scott-diaz-gospel-excursion 4. Hallex M, DJ Fudge, DJ Beloved - Ding Ding (BPM Vocal Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4976421/ding-ding-bpm-vocal-mix 5. Gianluca Pighi, Massimo Paramour - Come with Me (feat. Ahmad Larnes) [Bang the Drum Dub] Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4877335/come-with-me-bang-the-drum-dub 6. Mike Dunn, Jass Man - Have It 4 U Babe (extended mixX) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4996423/have-it-4-u-babe-extended-mixx 7. Gettoblaster - Flip The Script Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4985513/flip-the-script 8. Nathan Haines, Verna Francis, Atjazz - Earth Is The Place (Atjazz Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5032840/earth-is-the-place-atjazz-remix 9. Rob Rhythm - My Woman (Djed Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5094110/my-woman-djed-remix 10. O'Man Blues, Dindy, Mark Francis - Rise (Mark Francis Re-Edit) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/search?term=O%27Man+Blues%2C+Dindy%2C+Mark+Francis+-+Rise+(Mark+Francis+Re-Edit 11. Jo Paciello, The Fabulous Joker - Jass & Groove (ft. Jo Paciello) (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4891210/jass-and-groove-ft-jo-paciello-original-mix 12. Housego - Our House (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5017663/our-house-original-mix 13. Dj Romain - MAKE MUSIC - (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5035642/make-music-original-mix 14. Thandi Draai, Afro Drum Freak - Down On Me (Afro DrumFreak Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2218362/down-on-me-afro-drumfreak-mix

Listen to Certified Organik Radio Show 20 now.

Listen to Certified Organik Radio Show 20 in full in the Spotify app