This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Invasion Of Noize [EP007]

By Noizefreak

Here's a fresh new episode of Invasion Of Noize, featuring the best tracks of the moment! Tracklist: Forever Lost - Get It Done Solstice ft. Dani Omega - Not Enough Sound Rush X LXCPR - We Live Dreams (Dreamfields Anthem 2018) Headhunterz - Leap Of Faith Hardwell & Wildstylez ft. Kifi - Shine A Light Noisecontrollers & Atmozfears - This Is Our World Retrospect - Another Day JNXD - Live For Today Adreus - Bounce Primeshock - Target Training Xense - Broken Voices RVAGE - Stuck In A Dream (Outlands 2018 Anthem) Dr Phunk - El Dia De Los Muertos Omegatypez ft. The Vision - Calling (Amentis Remix) Armin Van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah (Concept Art Edit) Atmozfears & Devin Wild - POPO Endymion - The Dark Knight Enemy Contact ft. MC Livid - Madness Rejecta - Let My Tape Rock Wicked Minds - Get Down Dogfight Clan & Alee - Live & Direct (Official Free Festival 2018 Hardcore Anthem) Dr. Peacock & Sefa - The Universe

Listen to Invasion Of Noize [EP007] now.

Listen to Invasion Of Noize [EP007] in full in the Spotify app