This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tom McCarthy // Kristoffer Triumf // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Oscar Nominated Writer/Director/Actor Thomas McCarthy (The Cobbler, Up, Meet the Parents, The Station Agent …) & Popular Swedish Podcaster Kristoffer Triumf (Varvet, Varvet International…) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (3/11) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT / 7pm CT. Thomas joins us to discuss his new film THE COBBLER starring Adam Sandler, Steve Buscemi & Dustin Hoffman which McCarthy wrote and directed. (In select theaters and VOD on March 13th.) Kristoffer joins us to discuss his very popular Swedish podcast VARVET which has been downloaded over 20 millions times and the newly launched english language version VARVET INTERNATIONAL in which Kris interviews some of Hollywood’s top talent including David Fincher, Larry Charles and Mark Boone Junior. Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Tom McCarthy // Kristoffer Triumf // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Tom McCarthy // Kristoffer Triumf // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app