London-based four-piece Cymbals makes '80s-influenced, synth-heavy post-punk and dance-rock. Formed in 2010, Cymbals features vocalist/guitarist Jack Cleverly, keyboardist Dan Simons, bassist Luke Carson, and drummer Neil Gillespie.

They released their debut album, Unlearn, in 2011, followed by Sideways, Sometimes in 2012. In 2014, Cymbals returned with Age of Fracture, which borrowed its title from Princeton academic Daniel T. Rodgers' book of the same name. ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

Got Spotify?