This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Devil's Force

Devil's Force

57 Monthly Listeners

About this artist

Posted By Devil's Force

Devil’s Force was started to bring together the elements of 80-ties speed- & heavymetal with the 90-ties melodic death- and blackmetal.

The “band” is a soloproject and it´s creative force is Pierre Törnkvist, frontman of Helltrain and previously vocalist, guitarist and songwriter in bands such as The Everdawn, Scheitan and The Moaning.

During 2016-2017 there were three single releases for the tracks “The Devil’s Force” (2016), “Let it Burn” (2017) and “Unholy Night” (2017). These three tracks were packaged for a cassette release through Swedish underground label Iron Fist Productions, run by Tomas Nyqvist. For those of you who were into the 90-ties death/black scene Tomas was the founder of No Fashion Records.

A live line-up has also been recruited consisting of Jakob Björnfot (The Duskfall/lead guitar), Sebastian Lindgren (The Duskfall/drums) and Markus Parkkila (Venegence/bass). The band made it´s first live performance in the hometown of Luleå during december 2017.

In the meanwhile, work is being made for a full-length release during 2018.

Where people listen

  • 1.
    Stockholm, SE
    11 Listeners
  • 2.
    Luleå, SE
    8 Listeners
  • 3.
    Helsinki, FI
    4 Listeners
  • 4.
    Malmo, SE
    2 Listeners
  • 5.
    Gothenburg, SE
    2 Listeners
  • 6.
    Karlstad, SE
    2 Listeners

Singles and EPs