This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Relics


  1. 1.
    Tonight's the Night
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    It's Alright
  4. 4.
    What's Stopping You
  5. 5.
    Always Will
Since 2017, The Relics have endeared themselves to Atlanta's rock scene. Their nostalgic-yet-fresh sound is characterized by tight vocal harmonies, folk-tinged rhythms, and psychedelic guitar riffs.
The band consists of Joseph Pieper (vocals, guitar), Evan Borgese (bass, vocals), Sean Maloney (lead guitar), and Greg Washington (drums).
With influences that span across the decades, The Relics have reinterpreted the elements of classic rock and brought them into a modern context. Lyrically, their music has a confessional quality that feels reassuring. Referred to as a combination of "The Beatles meets Green Day," their sound often toggles between ‘60s britt rock and hard-hitting garage rock. They released their self-titled debut in February 2019, which put their sonic versatility in the forefront. Some of their influences include The Beatles, The Who, Tom Petty, Green Day, and Jet.
The quartet plans to release new music in 2020. Stay up-to-date with upcoming shows and releases by following The Relics on Spotify and Facebook.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Relics now.

Listen to The Relics in full in the Spotify app