Alex Leavon


  1. 1.
    Running For Our Lives - Jonny Rose
  2. 2.
    Say What You Want - Wesand
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Time Capsule
  5. 5.
    Changes - Wesand
German Trance & Progressive Producer born in the South of France. Alex Leavon discovered at his young age his love to music and computer.
His ambition grew in to the secret of combining passion and technology. His ability grew with it and he became more and more fascinated with the power music has over people, bringing them joy with each beat. Released on Armada, FSOE, Raz Nitzan, AVA Recordings, IHU Records.
Essentially, ALEX LEAVON is all about the power of music. He is currently developing concepts in bringing together electronic dance music and traditional classical music in a coherent and aesthetically balanced way. ALEX LEAVON is following his dream and ‘Trance’ is the word. Trance is the music which use to release us from the strict confines of the “here and now”, aesthetically, and sometimes even physically, so that we can open new horizons of consciousness. Trance is an awakening, a life-changing moment, a feeling of euphoria and falling in love again and again with this sound, with the feeling of being one with the crowd.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Alex Leavon now.

Listen to Alex Leavon in full in the Spotify app