Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Artist Playlists


35 monthly listeners

We are a Death Metal band from Lisbon (Portugal), initially formed in 2011, under the name "WALL OF DEATH". Between 2012 and 2014 we did a lot of live shows all over the country, and we recorded and released two EP's ("[Dis]Illusion" on 2013 and "Dementia Enhances Understanding" on 2014). In the beginning of 2015 there were big changes in our line-up, but we continued to do live performances of the latest release, until the end of 2015. Later in 2016, yet due to that line-up changes, and also because of some musical changes, we decided to change our name to "RAGEFUL", marking the beginning of a new era, and of a more mature sonority.

Our sound is unambiguous, straight to the point, without excuses. It's just pure Death Metal! Leonardo Bertao - Vocals Claudio Santos - Guitar Ricardo Pato - Guitar Joao Arcanjo - Bass Paulo Soares - Drums