This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Dirty Fuss


  1. 1.
    Hold Me Down
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    All the Pieces
  4. 4.
    What You Are
  5. 5.
    Talk About It
Dirty Fuss is a 4-Piece rock group from Nashville, TN. A combination of riff-heavy licks and grungy power chords, these boys have a brand of rock and roll all their own.
Formed in the summer of 2016, their very first gig was a battle of the bands where they won almost $4000. They’ve been touring consistently since then, playing all over the southeastern United States.
Their debut EP, Trouble, was immediately picked up for radio play by two of Nashville’s premiere FM stations. The title track was chosen to be 102.9 The Buzz’s local cut of the week in January of 2018, while the b-side, Hold Me Down, enjoyed regular airplay on Lightning 100.
The debut of their LP American Animals represents a major step forward for Dirty Fuss. It is their first full length album and was recorded, mixed, and produced by the band. 2019 will see Dirty Fuss touring to promote the release, as well as beginning work on their second full length effort. Listen to the brand new sound!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Dirty Fuss now.

Listen to Dirty Fuss in full in the Spotify app