Orchard Creek Band


  1. 1.
    Walk in the Woods
  2. 2.
    Walk Beside Me
  3. 3.
    Panhandle Rag
  4. 4.
    Dyin Town
  5. 5.
Formed in the musically fertile slopes of Colorado’s Front Range, Orchard Creek Band offers a fresh and vibrant take on the roots of acoustic music that has made Colorado one of the most exciting music scenes in the country.
Orchard Creek Band is Colorado Bluegrass – blending the best of the traditional sounds with passionate originals creating a sound that is at once unique and familiar.
The band’s confluence came quite naturally. They met while enjoying local bluegrass jams in the Boulder, Colorado area, and were impressed by each other's talent. Even though their musical backgrounds are wide and varied, their combination of styles has become a vibrant and diverse Colorado bluegrass blend of traditional forms, contemporary and original concepts, gospel touches and a lot of fun. It's fresh picked bluegrass that will sure to please! 
The band features: Dave Richardson (vocals, banjo), Keith Murdock (vocals, Dobro), Jan Springer (vocals, guitar), Kevin Slick (vocals, mandolin), and Roz Weller (upright bass).  
For more information - check out the band website https://www.orchardcreekband.com


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Orchard Creek Band now.

Listen to Orchard Creek Band in full in the Spotify app