Ackeejuice Rockers


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Ackeejuice Rockers

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


115,902 monthly listeners

Ackeejuice Rockers is an electronic music duo founded in 2007 from venetian Dj/producers Ali Selecta & King P with productions of unique and eclectic musical influences that embrace numerous genres like dancehall, hip hop, soca, afrobeat, house and moombahton. In 2013, Ackeejuice Rockers gain notoriety thanks to American rapper Kanye West, who involved them with the production of his sixth album YEEZUS, published by Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam. Invited by the rapper to his Registration Studio in Paris, under direction of executive producer Rick Rubin, the duo met and worked with and alongside Daft Punk, Gessaffelstain, Brodinski, Travi$ Scott, Arca, Lunice, Lupe Fiasco, Mike Dean, S1, Sham Joseph, Common and signed the co-production of “Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi”. During the same year, Ackeejuice Rockers produced the official remix of “Blocka” by Pusha-T feat. Popcaan & Travi$ Scott, on Universal Music/G.O.O.D Music. They collaborated with some of the most important Italian artists, such as Jovanotti, Marracash, Achille Lauro, Rkomi, Jake La Furia, Guè Pequeno, Mondo Marcio, Tormento, Mudimbi, Lele Blade, OG Eastbull, Frankie hi-nrg mc.