This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Midnight Nightmare


  1. 1.
    I Am Halloween
  2. 2.
    Angry Sex
  3. 3.
    Tie You Up
  4. 4.
    A Product of Wraith
  5. 5.
    Corporate Bile
Midnight Nightmare is a Dark Industrial Metal/Aggrotech group originating in Atlanta, Georgia, known in the Southeastern music scene for their creativity in their performance and wide variety of musical influences.
In 2017, Angel Nightmare reformed the band in Los Angeles. This new iteration of the band has adopted a much heavier sound, blurring the lines between Black Metal, Death Metal and Deathcore, with searing industrial electronics and brooding strings and choirs setting the backdrop to this hellish blend of genres. Upon the band's revival, they quickly became known with local promoters and other musicians alike as a band that brings a ferocious performance, eye catching horror influenced aesthetics, and die hard, dedicated fans. In 2018, the band began to enter the studio to record this new, blistering material for their first full length, "Nyctophilia"(Working Title), aiming to deliver a new wave of extreme metal and industrial to the masses.
Current Members:
Angel – Vocals, Songwriting, Programming (2014–present)
Nihil - Keyboards, Vocals (2017-present)
Stian – Guitar (2017-present)
Jordan - Bass (2018-present)
Krock - Drums (2017-present)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Midnight Nightmare now.

Listen to Midnight Nightmare in full in the Spotify app