Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Hatriot

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


2,880 monthly listeners

Making a striking appearance in 2011 out of the San Francisco, Bay Area. Originally formed by Steve "Zetro" Souza of Exodus and guitarist Kosta Varvatakis. The American Thrash Metal outfit based out of Oakland, Ca conjure a blend of face melting guitar riffs, aggressive vocals, and intense drumming throwing you into a spiral of apocalyptic manifestation by incorporating dark imagery with grim and nefarious lyricism. Upholding the old-school metal outfit with a modern day twist, Hatriot helps carry the torch by pushing aggressive music to unseen levels. Working with Massacre Records, the band is preparing to release their third full length record “From Days Unto Darkness” our July 26th following up their two previous releases Heroes of Origin and Dawn of the New Centurion. The bands current lineup consists of Cody Souza, Nick Souza, Kosta Varvatakis and Kevin Paterson. The bands new single Organic Remains out now!