This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Yogee New Waves


  1. 1.
    Ride on Wave
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Climax Night
  4. 4.
    World is Mine
  5. 5.
    Sunset Town [Dorian Remix]
Yogee New Waves are Japanese rock quartet formed in 2013. Debut EP 『CLIMAX NIGHT』was released nationwide in April 2014.
Later that year, the band performed at the highflying『FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL』《Rookie A GoGo》Stage followed by the release of their first album『PARAISO』which was nominated as the Best Disk of the Year by the Media. In February 2015, they have released their single 『Fantasic Show』on 7” vinyl and soon after graced the public with yet another delightful second EP 『SUNSET TOWN』. After the departure of Yazawa (ex. ba) in early 2017, the band released their second full album 『WAVES』which was also nominated in 2018 First Half CD Shop Awards. Since then, the band has completed 8-city sold out tour and has been Performing in numerous large scale festivals across the nation. The band is currently expecting to major debut their latest release『SPRING CAVE』EP this March 14 2018 and set to embark on 11-city release tour including Asia (Taiwan, Hong Kong & Bangkok ).



Related Artists

Listen to Yogee New Waves now.

Listen to Yogee New Waves in full in the Spotify app