This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Rainy Days
  2. 2.
    Keep Away from My Gun
  3. 3.
    Brace the Last Moment
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Hail the King
"R13" got started in 2010 as a project of Dallas, Buckman and Hartonen in Helsinki, Finland
The band is forged of experienced musicians from
well known bands and projects on finnish grounds, like Godsplague,
The Black League and Dimebag Beyond Forever.
The crew recorded its first promo material in 2011,
which includes 4 songs.
Motivated by the first reviews, the crew quickly made a plan
of recording a full length album, which was recently (30.3.2015)
released. It`s "Colossal", as it sounds huge
thanks to a well known Finnish musician and sound engineer -
Mikko Herranen, who dedicated over a month for
mixing the finally released 12 carefully selected tracks.
The album's concept is a fictional situation, in which the listeners
find themselves along with the band crew being held on a prison
planet, called "Resolution 13".
As of at the end of 2016, sadly, Toni Buckman guitarist departed the
band. From this point on, we decided, Resolution 13 will continue with
four members.
The band is unsigned and financed all recordings and releasing itself
with some promotional works. Open for record deal and contract offers
we hope to find a record label, which is as dedicated as we are to
work together.
Currently, at the autumn of 2017, we dived into the works of our new record.
A big repertoire is already “saved in the bank”, perhaps already enough for 2
studio albums and keeps growing.
Marko Lehtinen - Drums
Nico Hartonen - Vocals
Gábor Dancs - guitars
Ilkka Tanska - bass


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to RESOLUTION 13 now.

Listen to RESOLUTION 13 in full in the Spotify app