This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Rocket Five


  1. 1.
    Goin' Everywhere
  2. 2.
    All Night Long - Fabiano Drudi
  3. 3.
    Stressed Out
  4. 4.
    Riders of the Stars
  5. 5.
    Easy Livin'
Rocket Five was founded in 2014, after conversations between Ricardo Marks (Bass) and Leonardo Meliani (Keyboards).
Ricardo invited his friend Julio Pilenso to take up the position of drummer for the new band.
An advertisement was posted on groups of musicians from Campinas region and guitarist Bruno Jorge became interested in the band's proposal. He volunteered for a test, but with a request: that he could take another guitarist, friend and long-time partner, Eduardo Haszler.
The first meeting was held in April 2014, with a small pre-established set-list, deciding not only one but two guitarists, completing the band. Vocals would be distributed for all members.
In January 2016, they began recording an EP of 5 songs at Minster Studio in Campinas, with the producer Ricardo Palma. The EP was released on digital platforms in June 2016.
The band continued to compose new material and perform live at Campinas and Sao Paulo regions. In the second half of 2017 they began the process of recording their first full first album, but this time at their own studio, with drummer Julio Pilenso on charge for all recording duties.
The album "On the Move" was released on August 16th, 2018 on digital platforms.
After the completion of the album, the guitarist Bruno Jorge decided to leave the band.
On April 2019, as the band complete 5 years, Ettamyr Catelli joined to assume lead vocals and a live album was announced.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Rocket Five now.

Listen to Rocket Five in full in the Spotify app