This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Dakota Sixx


  1. 1.
    Change Your Mind - AC13 Remix - Affiliate, AC13
  2. 2.
    Selection - Star.One, Capo Lee,
  3. 3.
    One For You - Affiliate,
  4. 4.
    HTSG - Higgo Remix - Doc Zee, Higgo
  5. 5.
    Change Your Mind - Xeonz Remix - Affiliate, Xeonz
Dakota first began to receive recognition after releasing her debut E.P ‘Innocence’ featuring Fish and Nuvaman, which was supported by Jamz Supernova, Nest HQ and received outstanding reviews from the likes of Mixmag and Complex Magazines.
Dakota was also invited to take part in an interview and perform ‘Innocence’ live on Reprezent Radio with Dan Alani.
Since the success of the Innocence E.P, Dakota has since signed tracks with Second To None Music, The Sound of Everything and 877 Records after working with artists such as Mikey B, Affiliate and Isla Wolfe. As well as receiving support from BRØKEN and Complex on unsigned tracks ‘Immune - Nuvaman ft Dakota Sixx & Stirls Uno’ and ‘The Murks - Nuvaman ft. Dakota Sixx’.
Most recently Dakota appeared on Reprezent Radio with Kade to perform one of her latest tracks ‘Love Me For Who I Am’ taken from Mikey B’s debut album ‘Evolution’ (No. #1 on Beatport’s Top 10 Releases) Whilst also promoting her other latest track ‘Breathe’ from Affilate’s E.P ‘Breathe/Feelin’’.
2017 has been a busy year for Dakota, and it looks like 2018 is set to be even bigger. Dakota is busy working with artists such as Roska, Taim, Mind of a Dragon, Fish and Affiliate to ensure that next year is filled with releases that will be even bigger and better than this year!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Dakota Sixx now.

Listen to Dakota Sixx in full in the Spotify app