This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Gama Bomb


  1. 1.
    Ninja Untouchables/Untouchable Glory
  2. 2.
    Slam Anthem
  3. 3.
    Zombie Blood Nightmare
  4. 4.
    Avenge Me!
  5. 5.
    Drinkers, Inc.
Gama Bomb hail from Dublin, Ireland, where bandmembers Philly Byrne (vocals), Domo Dixon (lead guitar), Luke Graham (rhythm guitar), Joe McGuigan (bass and vocals), and Paul Caffrey (drums) were raised on a varied diet of video games, horror movies, comic books, and, most important of all, classic '80s thrash.
Originally founded in 2002, the group's constantly mobile lineups honed their sound on a pair of demos and countless live shows before debuting with 2005's self-explanatory Survival of the Fastest LP, which they recorded and released independently, and notably ahead of the curve where the imminent thrash revival was concerned. Therefore, once said revival actually started to take hold across the globe, it was no surprise to see Gama Bomb snapped up by Earache Records, which unleashed their accomplished sophomore album, Citizen Brain, in summer 2008. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Gama Bomb now.

Listen to Gama Bomb in full in the Spotify app