This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Collin Russell Mullins


  1. 1.
    It's Dangerous (To Go Alone!)
  2. 2.
    All in Your Head
  3. 3.
    Maybe Tonight
  4. 4.
    Echoed the Dragon
  5. 5.
    Wish You Were My Lover
Collin Russell Mullins is a multi-genre, singer-songwriter-guitarist whose music joins introspective, dream-laden lyrics delivered in a confident, yet vulnerable baritone; with lush, thoughtful instrumentation; spearheaded by his colorful and resolute guitar work that weaves uniquely through each song.
He is currently backed by long-time friends and musical confidants Thomas Wheeler and Chris Spencer on drums and bass, respectively. Together, they provide a powerful and hypnotic, yet dynamically complex rhythm section: the perfect foundation for Collin's melodic musings.
After grinding it out in the Austin music scene for several years and experimenting with different sounds and ideas, Collin had the opportunity to go on tour with Black Joe Lewis filling in for his regular guitarist. While on tour, Collin witnessed firsthand the power that a well-crafted song could have on an enthusiastic, packed house. He discovered that it’s all about creating something visceral; something more felt than heard – that it's all about the song.
With this philosophy in mind, Collin has been hard at work on new material and recently recruited the help of engineer and producer Danny Reisch to bring his sonic visions to reality.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Collin Russell Mullins now.

Listen to Collin Russell Mullins in full in the Spotify app