This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Samana Rising


  1. 1.
    Time to Wake Up
  2. 2.
    Without Your Love
Formed in 2016, the Norwegian band Samana Rising features a fresh take on todays popular music blending different styles to create their own musical genre.
During 2016/2017 the band has slowly built a reputation as a must see live act in their native area of Stavanger, Norway.
Samana Rising released their debut single ''Time to Wake Up'' on October 27th, 2017. Follow up single, ''Without Your Love'', was released on April 20th 2018. Samana Rising is currently preparing to enter the studio to record their forthcoming debut EP.
Hanne Sivertsen - Vocals
Leif Johan Flornes - Guitar
Vegard Pettersen - Guitar
John David Didriksen - Bass
Are Ă˜verland - Drums


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Samana Rising now.

Listen to Samana Rising in full in the Spotify app