This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Honest Men


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Shoulders Back
  3. 3.
    There on the Wall
  4. 4.
    I'm the King
  5. 5.
    Play It Soulfully
Honest Men was formed in Waco, TX in the spring of 2015 by four students at Baylor University. From the beginning, lead singer Seth Findley, guitarist Brooks Whitehurst, drummer Zach Solomon, and bassist Nate Wallace had one goal in mind: inspire the masses.
The next two years was spent pursuing that goal.
As the band began playing shows locally and around the state after winning their alma mater's first annual battle of the bands, their reach spread. They supported artists such as Smash Mouth, Colony House, Kings Kaleidoscope, Elephante and more as well as headlining multiple runs throughout Texas.
After working with Nashville producers Jared Fox (The City Harmonic, Bronze Radio Return) and Jacob Schrodt in the summer of 2016, the band released their debut album Okay Dreamer in January of 2017. As the year progressed, Honest Men perfected their live show and travelled around the state bringing energy and fun to cities like Dallas, Austin, and Houston, increasing their fanbase with each show.
As the men finish up school and continue to play shows, the future looks bright. They plan to release their second album in 2018 along with expanding their tour to states across the country, and hopefully the world.



Related Artists

Listen to Honest Men now.

Listen to Honest Men in full in the Spotify app