Receiving comparisons ranging from Mogwai to the Appleseed Cast, Sweden's Jeniferever are Kristofer Jönson (vocals, guitar), Martin Sandström (guitar), Olle Bilius (bass, keyboard), and Fredrik Aspelin (drums).

Formed in 1996, the atmospheric post-rock band finally released an EP by 2002, followed by a split CD with the Next Autumn Soundtrack in 2003. Two years later the band issued the Iris EP on Big Scary Monsters Records, while a full-length, Choose a Bright Morning, came out in 2006 on Drowned in Sound. ~ Kenyon Hopkin, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?