This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Saint Agnes


  1. 1.
    Diablo, Take Me Home
  2. 2.
    The Witching Hour
  3. 3.
    The Death or Glory Gang
  4. 4.
    Merry Mother of God Go Round
  5. 5.
    Sister Electric
Kicking into life in 2016 with two soldout 7” singles, Saint Agnes have barely been home since. Clocking up 120 shows playing to anyone who was brave enough to listen, from punk shows in Manchester to dive bars in Italy.
The four-piece have drawn musical comparisons as disparate as Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Lana Del Ray and The Stooges.
Saint Agnes’ music is anchored around the front pairing of Kitty (Vocals, Guitar, Keys) and Jon (Vocals, Guitars, Harmonica) who trade tormented tales full of lamentation, love and loathing over the thunderous rhythms of Ben (Bass) and Andy (Drums).
In early 2018 they tore through a 23 date headline tour, casting their dark spell of huge riffs and foreboding lyrical proclamations upon bewitched audiences from all corners of the UK. Culminating in a riotous soldout hometown show at The Lexington in London.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Saint Agnes now.

Listen to Saint Agnes in full in the Spotify app