This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mark McCabe


  1. 1.
    Nervous - The Ooh Song/Mark McCabe Remix - Gavin James ,
  2. 2.
    I'm Feeling It (In The Air) - Sunset Bros X Mark McCabe - Sunset Bros ,
  3. 3.
    Safe Inside - Mark McCabe Remix - James Arthur ,
  4. 4.
    Where Is The Love - Mark McCabe Remix - Ozark Henry ,
  5. 5.
    Love You Like That - Mark McCabe Remix - Dagny ,
2018 looks to be an even bigger one for Mark McCabe as he returns to his production roots and signs with Universal Music Ireland.
His stellar remix of the Gavin James track “Nervous” is still burning bright around the world, having reached over 100 million streams to date and chart positions including Top 5 in Holland, Norway, Belgium and Top 10 in France.

With plenty of his own new material to come, McCabe has been inundated with remix offers including Dagny “Love You Like That”, James Arthur's "Safe Inside”, Jamie Lawson’s “Little Mercy” and Gabrielle Aplin's "Miss You”.


Related Artists

Listen to Mark McCabe now.

Listen to Mark McCabe in full in the Spotify app