This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Entre Rios


  1. 1.
    Hoy No
  2. 2.
    Salven Las Sirenas
  3. 3.
    Hoy No Sé 2006 - Juliana Gattas
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Habia una Vez 2009 - Rosario Ortega
Entre Rios is an argentinian electronic/pop group from Buenos Aires, that formed in 2000.
The members of the original formation were Sebastian Carreras, Gabriel Lucena and Isol.
ER has released their albums in Argentina, Spain, United States and Mexico. In 2005 Entre Ríos toured around several contries besides Argentina: Spain (2002, 2003, 2004); Chile (2004, 2005, 2006); Colombia (2004); México (2004); Perú (2005) and Uruguay (2006).
After almost two years of halt, the band records a new album in the early 2008. This record is named Entre Ríos and it sets a rupture with the old electronic sound, because of the nature of the acoustic instruments that took part in the process. With new musicians on board: Rosario Ortega in vocals and Romina D Angelo in drums.
ER has been pioneer in this gender in LatinAmeric and has inspired and influenced other younger groups.
In the year 2011 the band stops playing live using the clasic rock show, after presenting their album Era.
In 2012 and 2013 ER has been producing songs for Saga audiovisual installation. During 2013 the group has developed 4 interventions to present the concept that they were working on for the installation. Also, they released the namesake album through Ultrapop label. These interventions happened in different art galleries in Buenos Aires.
In 2014 ER consolidates their audiovisual work, publishing the album SAGA INSTALACION, which contains the music of the audiovisual installation using quadrophonic sound.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Entre Rios now.

Listen to Entre Rios in full in the Spotify app