Jonny T


  1. 1.
    Handle It - Madd Scientist
  2. 2.
    There She Go
  3. 3.
    Shining - Radio Edit - Breana Marin
  4. 4.
    Just Us - Radio Edit - Fedarro
  5. 5.
    Sneaky Snakes
Jonny T has an official discography that dates back to 2004. He released Square One independently during an era where label deals were still the ultimate goal for rappers.
Square one is revered as a rare Hip Hop classic by the Japanese market. In 2005, he formed the Plumpah Humpah All Stars. He led the group to a record deal with UrbanDigital Records in 2006 where they joined then-label mates Master P & Romeo. The label released their full-length album The Workout in 2008. With Jonny T in control of marketing & promotions of the project, the group garnered the distinction of having been the first music video to air on MTV with a "plus-sized positive" focus on the beauty of women of size. The underrepresented group is still championed by Jonny T in some of his current content.
Over the years, Jonny T has recorded & released songs with Island Def Jam Digital Distribution, Bungalo Records, Universal Music Group, InGrooves, Sonorous Records and his own imprint -Phastlife Media Group (PLMG). He has been a rotating member of groups like Planet Swagger, an act responsible for the official anthem for the Los Angeles Clippers 2010-2011 season.
Jonny T's record label Phastlife Media (PLMG) is touted as a celebration of Hip Hop & Plus-Size Culture. PLMG found a home with The Orchard - a distribution & marketing company solely owned by Sony Music. Jonny T is currently releasing music with partner Lyric Richardson as part of the duo JTLR as well as a series of solo efforts.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Jonny T now.

Listen to Jonny T in full in the Spotify app