Pinto and the Bean


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Pinto and the Bean

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


63 monthly listeners

With a wild infusion of acoustic & electronic elements that create atmospheres that truly captivate the imagination and emotion that fills the heart; Paul Taneja and Ivan Sosa have challenged themselves to find unique avenues in music that contain rhythms and sounds as strong as their passion & love of the craft itself.

Retaining the core magic the duo displayed on their debut album The Waiting Place (2011), Pinto & The Bean have created innovative, beautiful new songs that expand their original vision for their music and direction vibrantly into full fruition on the Transit-Eons EP.