This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

All Tvvins


  1. 1.
    Infinite Swim
  2. 2.
    No One Is Any Fun - Sorcha Richardson
  3. 3.
    Darkest Ocean
  4. 4.
    Just to Exist
  5. 5.
    Hell of a Party
All Tvvins enjoyed a phenomenal start to their career.
Their debut album ‘llVV’ shot into the Irish charts at #2, earned a Choice Music Prize nomination for Irish Album of the Year and smashed the 15 million streams landmark. Meanwhile, gigs in the UK and Ireland included a life-affirming sold-out show at Dublin’s historic Olympia Theatre as well as a tour as guests to Metric.
Now the duo – Conor Adams and Lar Kaye – commence the second chapter their career by sharing the new single ‘Hell of a Party’. The track is the first from their second album ‘Just To Exist’ which will be released in Q1 2019
Possessing an ominously seductive atmosphere with funk flavouring and Adams’ most soulful vocals to date, ‘Hell of a Party’ represents an organic evolution in the All Tvvins sound. It offers a taster of what to expect from ‘Just To Exist’, an album that clearly expands upon the variety and quality that they demonstrated with their debut.
They spent January and February of 2018 recording the album, with the work ethic of producer, co-writer and effective third member James Vincent McMorrow vital to their resurgence. They’d rediscovered the pure joy of making music and were rewarded with their best material yet.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to All Tvvins now.

Listen to All Tvvins in full in the Spotify app